Board of Directors

HDSA Board 2019 - 2020

President  John Copp
Vice President David Caplan
Secretary Guy Armstrong
Treasurer Isobel Hill
Director of Player & Coaching Development Position Yet to be Filled
Discipline Officer Vacant
District Referee Coordinator Mark Doubrough
District Ontario Cup Coordinator Setts Cerilli
Director at Large Nicole Pagliaro
Director at Large Ben Fallone
Female Harassment Officer Nicole Pagliaro
Male Harassment Officer John Copp
Ontario Soccer Representative John Copp
District Administrator Graham Snee
League Administrator Brad Doubrough